Shape Combined Shape Shape Combined Shape

Our Leadership

The 2022 Komen Tulsa Race for the Cure is honored to work with community leaders who volunteer their time in support of Komen’s mission to end breast cancer forever.

Meet our 2022 Event Committee

Event Chair:
Teri Aulph

Operations Chair:
Morgan Gallant

Haley Coffman
Brionne Owens

Survivor Engagement:
Saundra McClelland

Marketing and Promotions:
LeAnne Taylor
Cindy Morrison

Volunteer Chair:
Kara Smith

Program and Entertainment:
Lori Glazier

Mindy Mason

Race Committee:
Terri Beeler
Willetta Burks
Holly Coleman
Brenda Germosen
Monica Davis
Sonia England
Monica Lamp
Donna Patterson
Pam Schrader
Valerie Simmons
Julie Tricker