Shape Combined Shape Shape Combined Shape

Our Leadership

The 2022 Komen San Francisco Bay Area MORE THAN PINK Walk is honored to work with community leaders who volunteer their time in support of Komen’s mission to end breast cancer forever.

Your 2022 Operational Walk Committee

Alex Slippy, Committee Member
Lindsay Ward, Committee Member
Ellen Shaler, Committee Member
Sarah Marovich, Committee Member

Your 2022 Executive Leadership Committee

The Executive Leadership Committee is a newly formed group in the Greater Bay Area that is comprised of business leaders who serve as champions of the Susan G. Komen mission with a goal of driving company and employee engagement.

Vonnie French, Palo Alto Networks, Committee Chairperson
David Drutz, Alpha Media, Committee Member
Nancy Morse, Newmark Group, Committee Member

Your 2022 Komen Staff Partners

Your Komen Staff partners are humbled to lock arms with each of the committee members listed above and are grateful to every person who supports the success of our MORE THAN PINK Walk. We couldn’t do it without you. Please reach out anytime.

Jenifer Weiss, State Executive Director,
Tyler Pagel, Development Director,
Ary Grijalva, Development Manager,