Shape Combined Shape Shape Combined Shape

Our Leadership

The 2024 Komen Columbus Race for the Cure is honored to work with community leaders who volunteer their time in support of Komen’s mission to end breast cancer forever.

Meet the Komen Leadership Council

Chad Smith, Brickler & Eckler
Clarence Mingo, T. Marzetti Company
Jeff Kasler, OhioHealth
Melanie Valentine, Bank of America
Patti Gilligan, Designer Brands
Stasi Trout, Stasi Trout Fitness Training, LLC
Stephen Nielson, Byers, Minton & Associates
Richard Gandarillas

Meet the 2024 Race Committee

Kacie Ghilani
Keith Angel
Lyn Herron
Marsha Kitchen
Melanie Valentine
Morgan Chase
Richard Gandarillas
Ronda Faulk
Shannon Shoemaker
Stephanie Solis
Teri Slick
Allison Fish
Annie Stevens
Nicole Johnson
Charlotte Blackwell