Shape Combined Shape Shape Combined Shape

Our Leadership

The 2022 Komen Los Angeles County MORE THAN PINK Walk is honored to work with community leaders who volunteer their time in support of Komen’s mission to end breast cancer forever.

Your 2022 Operational Walk Committee

Annette Reid Crump, Committee Member
Rudy Padrol, Committee Member
Sharon Schlesinger, Committee Member
Autumn Huitt, Committee Member
Barbara Covington, Committee Member
Michael Mahoney, Committee Member
Isabel Wells, Committee Member
Arlene Meadows, Committee Member
Aja Mann, Committee Member
Linda Swenson, Committee Member
Jo Curone, Committee Member
Megan Wilson, Committee Member

Your 2022 Executive Leadership Committee

The Executive Leadership Committee is a newly formed group in Los Angeles that is comprised of business leaders who serve as champions of the Susan G. Komen mission with a goal of driving company and employee engagement.

Ronald Johnson, VP of Technology at Gelson’s Markets
Elisa Robichaud, California Certified Studio Teacher

Your 2022 Komen Staff Partners

Your Komen Staff partners are humbled to lock arms with each of the committee members listed above and are grateful to every person who supports the success of our MORE THAN PINK Walk. We couldn’t do it without you. Please reach out anytime.

Courtney Jurado, Executive Director,
Yolanda Van Dyke, Development Director,