Shape Combined Shape Shape Combined Shape

Our Leadership

Stay tuned for updates soon. If you are interested in becoming involved in the Executive Leadership Committee, please reach out to Molly Sweet at

2023 Top Fundraisers

Edie Yeager
James Rosenwald
Pamela Austin
Kristen Napoleon
Kelley Herman
Laura Viccaro Snyder
Keli Vereb
Tammie Sexton
Ilene Iskoe
MaryAnn Scutelis