Shape Combined Shape Shape Combined Shape

Our Leadership

The 2022 Komen Hawaii MORE THAN PINK Walk is honored to work with community leaders who volunteer their time in support of Komen’s mission to end breast cancer forever.

Your 2022 Operational Walk Committee

Terese Bagley, Committee Chair
Sheree Loui, Committee Member
Teresa Tyler, Committee Member
Miriam Loui, Committee Member
Karen Mukai, Committee Member
Charlene Lau, Committee Member
Bridgid Barcase, Committee Member

If you are interested in serving on our Operations Committee, please contact

Your 2022 Executive Leadership Committee

The Executive Leadership Committee is a newly formed group in the Hawaii that is comprised of business leaders who serve as champions of the Susan G. Komen mission with a goal of driving company and employee engagement.

Maureen Nelson, Pineapple Tweed PR and Marketing
Faye Bueno, HEMIC
Letitia Bryant, Strategy Consulting Team

Your 2022 Komen Staff Partners

Your Komen Staff partners are humbled to lock arms with each of the committee members listed above and are grateful to every person who supports the success of our MORE THAN PINK Walk. We couldn’t do it without you. Please reach out anytime.

Rolanda Morgan, Executive Director,
Camilla Crescenzo, Development Manager,

Hawaii Leadership Page 2022